Ntokzin – Busisiwe Album

Piano DJ and producer, Ntokzin comes through with a brand new album titled “Busisiwe”.

We all have to give it up for Ntokzin as he has been one of the year’s most consistent hit makers. It has barely even been 3 months since he dropped the “Black Duke” album and he is already out with a new one. The album houses 21 tracks and features contributions from Elastic, Sir Trill, Bassie, Wonder Flawz, Just Bheki and more.

Ntokzin – Busisiwe Album Details

  • Genre: Afro House
  • Release Date: 2021-10-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 10

The talented hitmaker titles this new one “Busisiwe”. The project comes laden with a total of 10 tracks and features contributions from big names including De Mthuda, Moscow, TaSkipper, Sir Trill, Da Muziqal Chef, Malumnator, Josiah De Disciple, Bibo, Njelic, Nobantu Vilakazi, Cheese, and MKeyz.

Ntokzin – Busisiwe Album Tracklist

1 Happy Feelings (feat. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper & Moscow) Ntokzin 7:07
2 NgineNtombi (feat. De Mthuda, Sir Trill, Da Muziqal Chef & MalumNator) Ntokzin 6:01
3 Uk’jabula (feat. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Josiah De Disciple & MalumNator) Ntokzin 6:32
4 Wola My Dawg (feat. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Bibo, Njelic & MalumNator) Ntokzin 5:37
5 Izintombi (feat. The Majestic, De Mthuda, MalumNator & Moscow) Ntokzin 8:12
6 iLobola (feat. De Mthuda & MalumNator) Ntokzin 5:45
7 Vumani Bo (feat. De Mthuda, Njelic, MalumNator, Nobantu Vilakazi & Gaba Cannal) Ntokzin 6:30
8 Kutsa (feat. Cheese & MalumNator) Ntokzin 6:32
9 Kodwa Yini (feat. De Mthuda & Khanya Greens) Ntokzin 8:08
10 Mawunje (feat. De Mthuda & Mkeyz) Ntokzin 4:48

Each of the featured acts delivers well on the stunning new project. He proves yet again that he is one of Piano’s most creative hitmakers. You should hear this one.

Ntokzin – Busisiwe Album Download

Back to top button