$pacely – Fine$$e Or Be Fine$$ed (Album)

Listen to $pacely’s beautiful impressive full length project, “Fine$$e Or Be Fine$$ed“.

Popular Ghanaian singer, $pacely who was born in the country and raised in Switzerland has released his highly anticipated project. It is a 10-track EP called “Fine$$e Or Be Fine$$ed“. It features some of the biggest names in Ghanaian music including Brudda Nay, Kofi Mole, Pappy Kojo, Joey B, Odunsi, Boi, Magnom, Cina Soul, and more.

The EP also features production contributions from powerhouses including Kuvie, moor Sound, Kayso, Eargasm and Altranova.


  1. Intro Walahi (Finesse) Ft. Brudda Nay
  2. Yawa Ft. Kofi Mole
  3. Paid Ft. Pappy Kojo
  4. Uber Ft. Joey B
  5. Ready
  6. Sweet Ft. Odunsj (Engine)
  7. Show Me Ft. Boj
  8. Somimu Ft. Magnom & Cina Soul
  9. Can’t Lose Ft. Teezee Drb & Pretty Boi D-O
  10. Yenkodi Ft. Odartei & Buman (Bonus track).

If you are unable to find a free download link, that means the music is most likely not released for free. Use the official link above or find out how to stream/download free songs in SA here: How To Stream/Download Free Music. For latest news, albums, EPs, songs and videos from this artist/topic, click on the name or related topics below, otherwise keep scrolling for more hot exclusives.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Don`t copy text!