Pervader – Seasons EP

Pervader SA – For Me ft. Marcus MC

The talented SA Hip Hop artist Pervader has come through with his anticipated project “Seasons EP.”

We ask again, what’s a weekend without good music to jam to? Pervader comes to the rescue this time with a stunning new project for his fans to enjoy. We loved it when he blessed us with the joints “Empini,” “eb’Khosini” featuring Reason & Hulumeni, and “City Dreams” with Papta Mancane & Young Stunna.

They gave fans a taste of what the project would sound like. He has now dropped the whole thing. It is titled the “Seasons EP.” The new EP houses a total of seven tracks and features contributions from Soulifik, Reason, Hulumeni, Sly, August Child, and Marcus MC.

They all did not disappoint. Together, they created and delivered a fantastic body of work. Check the new EP out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Pervader – Seasons EP


  1. Pervader SA – Right Now (Intro) ft. Soulifik
  2. Pervader SA – Empini
  3. Pervader SA – Ngeke Balunge
  4. Pervader SA – Eb’khosini ft. Reason & Hulumeni
  5. Pervader SA – Corners ft. Sly & August Child
  6. Pervader SA – For Me ft. Marcus MC
  7. Pervader SA – Hypnotise ft. Sly & Marucs MC
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music