Priddy Ugly – SOIL Album

South Africa’s hip hop champ Priddy Ugly aces the rap game with a new body of work titled “SOIL” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for everything South African music and entertainment.

The songster had earlier released a two-track compilation. Looking back, one might as well call that a prelude to the compilation in review.

“SOIL” album by Priddy Ugly bears 10 tracks in all, beginning with an eponymous track and ending with “Por Favor.” For this body of work, the songster collaborated with Zulu Mecca, Maglera Doe Boy, Blxckie, and H-D.

Priddy Ugly – SOIL Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 SOIL Priddy Ugly 3:05
2 Let Me Out (feat. ZuluMecca) Priddy Ugly 4:02
3 Reset Priddy Ugly 1:44
4 Woah, Woah Priddy Ugly 3:00
5 Poltergeist Interlude Priddy Ugly 2:03
6 Loose Change Priddy Ugly 2:53
7 Dead Jungle (feat. Blxckie & H-D) Priddy Ugly 4:13
8 Rap Relay (feat. Maglera Doe Boy) Priddy Ugly 2:44
9 Handful of Dust Priddy Ugly 3:49
10 Por Favor Priddy Ugly 2:06

The guest might be few, but there’s no denying that had a great time spitting their bars, creating a musical experience that is at once entertaining and memorable.

“SOIL” album is a body of work to listen to, especially for those who love a wonderful time, whether or not they’re into rap, the lead artiste’s genre of expression. Wouldn’t you rather be on this “SOIL”?

What do you think of Priddy Ugly’s “SOIL” album and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You may want to stream the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2021-07-28
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 10

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button