Ruhan Du Toit releases “Meer Van My – Inbly Konsert (Live)”

Ruhan Du toit comes through with a brand new project titled “Meer Van My – Inbly Konsert (Live)”.

There is no denying that 2020 has been a very loaded year for the airwaves. Here’s what we mean. The lockdown has led to various artists dropping new music and projects for reasons best known to them.

Also, there has been a list of Live album releases which have filled the airwaves. Each of them have been quite impressive listens. Not lost in the midst of it all, Afrikaans star, Ruhan Du Toit has made a new entry into the airwaves. It is the Live version of his previously released album. He calls it “Meer Van My – Inbly Konsert (Live)”.

NO Title Artist Time
1 Die Land (feat. Steve Hofmeyr, Bok van Blerk, Bobby van Jaarsveld & Jay) Ruhan Du Toit 3:54
2 The Story Ruhan Du Toit 3:51
3 O Sole Mio Ruhan Du Toit 3:17
4 When I’m Back On My Feet Again Ruhan Du Toit 4:30
5 Hartseer (feat. Monique Steyn) Ruhan Du Toit 4:08
6 Creep Ruhan Du Toit 4:09
7 Bohemian Rhapsody Ruhan Du Toit 6:58
8 Lewe Red Ruhan Du Toit 3:46
9 Groen Trui Ruhan Du Toit 3:39
10 Somebody Like You Ruhan Du Toit 4:13
11 Purple Rain Ruhan Du Toit 5:47

The brand new project contains Live recordings of the songs on the album. It also features additional contributions from Steve Hofmeyr, Bok van Blerk, Bobby van Jaarsveld and more. To listen, simply stream and download the album below.

Ruhan Du Toit » Meer Van My – Inbly Konsert (Live) » Album

  • Genre: Afrikaans
  • Release Date: 2020-09-04
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 11
  • ℗ 2020 Coleske Artist

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / iTunes / Amazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Back to top button