Sdala the Vocalist Releases “Thulu Ubheke EP”

Sdala The Vocalist releases a brand new EP titled “Thulu Ubheke EP”.

It is really a season of releases and Mzansi artists have been delivering really well in that department. There has been a flood of new music and projects into the airwaves, and Sdala The Vocalist has joined the party with his most recent offering.

The talented muso previously promised an EP titled “Thulu Ubheke EP”. The good news is that he has finally delivered in that regard. The new EP came laden with 7 beautifully crafted tracks including several features from some of Mzansi’s most talented acts. They include Freddy K, Thomas, Rodger KB, Bentley SA, Vigro Deep, Mhaw Keys and more.

The brand new EP does not disappoint. Everyone who contributed to it did an impressive job. To listen, simply stream and download the project below. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Sdala the Vocalist “Thulu Ubheke EP” Details

  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-09-25
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 7

“Thulu Ubheke EP” Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 I Like Ur Style (feat. Freddy K) Sdala the Vocalist 6:04
2 Vuli Cycle (feat. DickieForce & DJ Sixtiiey) Sdala the Vocalist 6:50
3 Kamola (feat. King Tone & Blacca) Sdala the Vocalist 6:18
4 Pitty Cash (feat. Thomas) Sdala the Vocalist 6:45
5 Moreki (feat. Rodger KB & Bentley SA) Sdala the Vocalist 4:23
6 Zumshebele (feat. Blacca) Sdala the Vocalist 6:18
7 Impilo (feat. Vigro Deep & Mhawkeys) Sdala the Vocalist 7:30

Stream / Download / Buy

EP ZIP Download

Back to top button