Semi Tee’s “I’M ONLY TWEENTYONE” Album Is Out

Semi Tee dishes a beautifully created album titled "I'm Only Twentyone"


    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-06-19
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 11

holds the country in a tight grip with the release of his new album “I’m Only Twentyone”.

did a backflip today in celebration of the new album release by one of its captains, Semi Tee. We can’t all deny that his contributions to the genre have been massive since he made his debut to the scene a while ago.

We all are proud of how far he’s come. He’s dropped various tunes and featured on some of the biggest ones to have hit the airwaves. Thanks to him, Kammu Dee and Miano, the airwaves have known the beauty of sound.

He takes over the day with the release of his new album “I’m Only Twentyone”. The album house 11 total tracks and features contributions from various acts including Focalistic, Kammu Dee, Njelic, Tshepo and more. The new album was preceded by the release of “Stayla” featuring two of the aforementioned DJs. You should check it out.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Njalo (feat. Krenko) 5:51
2 Ghetto Streets (feat. Tshepo) 6:25
3 Dala (feat. Senzo Afrika) 7:00
4 Mapakisha (feat. Beyond Vocal) Semi Tee 6:25
5 Mercedes (feat. Focalistic) Semi Tee 6:20
6 Reverse (feat. Focalistic) Semi Tee 6:37
7 Stayla (feat. Kammu Dee & Njel Semi Tee 6:22
8 Vumani (feat. Ma Lemon) Semi Tee 6:04
9 Ndaba Zakho (feat. Tshepo) Semi Tee 6:25
10 Bam Bam Semi Tee 6:42
11 Lockdown (feat. Xman) Semi Tee 6:25

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer iTunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button