Shuffle Muzik – Sgubu Sa Mapiano Album

Shuffle Muzik leaps into the world of with a new compilation dubbed “Sgubu Sa Mapiano” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment destination.

Typical of almost all compilations Shuffle Muzik, this body of work totes a hefty 17 tracks and features several fine voice, including Mr Brown and DBN Gogo. Interestingly, Shuffle Muzik has guests on every one of the song on the tracklist.

Shuffle Muzik – Sgubu Sa Mapiano Tracklist

  1. Sgubu Ft. Dinho, DBN Gogo, Kbrizzy & Malindi
  2. Jaiva Yepa Ft. MasterPiece &
  3. Sandarera Ft. Nhlonipho
  4. Mosetsana Ft. Malindi & Kaymo
  5. Impumelelo Ft. Athicapone
  6. Umoya Ft. Nhlonipho
  7. Ngeliny’ ilanga Ft. Nhlanhla Dube & Fire
  8. Mokaranga Ft. Mr Brown
  9. ENkundleni Mochacha Ft. Kbrizzy & Malindi
  10. Ngifuna Wena Ft. The Equalizers
  11. Give You More Ft. Nhlonipho
  12. Mamacita Ft. Mag’mania
  13. Kasi Sax Ft. Jay Sax
  14. Kuyi kunyama Ancestral Ft. Mr Brown
  15. Ubizo Lwami Ft. Athicapone &
  16. Shukumisa Ft. Thulasizwe & Next Of King
  17. Impumelelo Sax Ft. Athicapone & Jay Sax

Shuffle Muzik is not exactly an oldie, but with this compilation he makes it clear he can make piano music worth hearing.

What do you think of Shuffle Muzik’s “Sgubu Sa Mapiano” and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You may want to stream the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Back to top button