Soa Mattrix Shares Sounds of Africa Album

Soa Mattrix treats fans to a new compilation titled “Sounds of Africa” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo. 

What strikes you right away is the adopted title, which is markedly similar to an album released by the bongo flava artiste Rayvanny. 

But then, as should be apparent soon, titles   an be misleading. Although apparently similar in adopted title, both works are markedly different in diction. But that’s by the way 

“Sounds of Africa” album is an amapiano compilation of 17 tracks, with sone industry notables as guests, including Nomvelo, Zoleka, Mashudu, Olley, Hulumeni, Sir Trill, Soul G and Thalitha. 

Soa Mattrix – Sounds of Africa Album Tracklist

1. Soa mattrix – Pula ft. Sir Trill &

2. Soa mattrix, Soulful G – uThando ft. Shaun 101 [Guitar Version]

3. Soa mattrix – Stoko ft. Sir Trill

4. Soa mattrix – iPiano Selifikile (ft. Lee Mckrazy)

5. Soa mattrix – Jaiva ft.

6. Soa mattrix, Soulful G, Sir Trill – Buyisa

7. Soa mattrix – My Dali ft.

8. Soa mattrix – Emafini (ft. Mashudu)

9. Soa mattrix – Kairro

10. Soa mattrix – Ndihambile ft. Thalitha

11. Soa mattrix – Yim Lo ft. Olley

12. Soa mattrix – Antidote

13. Soa mattrix – Emsotra ft. Sir Trill

14. Soa mattrix – Sebenza ft. Nomvelo

15. Soa mattrix – Sizonyuka ft. Zoleka

16. Soa mattrix – December ft.

17. Soa mattrix – Good Feel

This body of work, which plays for exactly one hour and fifty-four minutes, premiered today 26 February on Music and other digital platforms. Amapiano might be the genre of expression here, but it is apparent the song will appeal to fans of other genres as well. If you care for good music and a good time, you might want to hears the “Sounds of Africa.” 

Well, how would you rate Soa Mattrix’s “Sounds of Africa” album? Do you see yourself rocking the compilation all day? Why or why not? You may want to check the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Download | Stream/Buy

Back to top button