Sphuzo Feed Fans With New “Guava Juice” Album

presents “Guava Juice,” his debut on here, and we’re keen you should hear it.News of Shuzo dropping an first ppped online in July, with Sjava in the vanguard of promoting it, pre-release. A month after, in August, had teased “Icorona Izophela” from the project.Well, now he presents the full feast. “Guava Juice” is an 11-track body of work beginning with “Iquantum Engabreki” and ending with “Akekho Ofana Naye.” This dance compilation plays for exactly 49 minutes – forty nine interesting minutes.

Guava Juice Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Iquantum Engabreki 3:22
2 Esandleni 4:35
3 Esinyeni 5:19
4 Ziphi Izinkomo 4:42
5 Ijuice Efrijini 5:11
6 Ngike Ngahamba 5:06
7 Ulalele 4:07
8 Jikelele 3:48
9 Ezulwini 4:26
10 Thina Sohlangana 3:38
11 Akekho Ofana Naye 4:23

Interestingly, choose to drop his bars all by himself. There’s not a song with a guest on it in “Guava Juice.” It is unknown why the songster should elect to drop his bars alone, but we might add that he did pretty well solo

To embrace his latest project is to be transported into a plane of memorable experiences. The project is worth the wait, so we encourage you to savour it for all it’s worth.

Well, do you think “Guava Juice” as possessing the charms of a compilation to jam to all week? We invite you to stream the below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

» Guava Juice » Details

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2020-10-07
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 11

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button