Spumante – SEASON TEN Album

Famous Mzansi hitmaker Spumante has released a new album titled “SEASON TEN.”

It is another weekend for our faves to dazzle us with good music. Spumante takes the lead this time with a banging new project. We hear he put a lot of work into creating it, like his other projects.

Back in 2017, he released the “Healing Wounds” album. He also dropped the “Dreaming EP” in 2019, and fans could not get enough of it. Spumante appeared alongside Kwesta, Shino Kikai, and Deeper Phil as a featured act in the song “Skelem” by Masterpiece YVK. He has now returned with a new project.

It is titled “SEASON TEN” and houses eight tracks. It also features contributions from Morena The Squire, TYB, KJM-Cornetist, French August, Da Muziqal Chef, Okashii, and P-Man SA. They all did a banging job on it. Check the new project out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist.

Spumante – SEASON TEN Album


  1. Spumante – Remember (feat. Morena The Squire)
  2. Spumante – Jam Session (feat. TYB & KJM-Cornetist)
  3. Spumante – Be My Friend (feat. French August)
  4. Spumante – Cruising
  5. Spumante – Ecstasy (feat. Da Muziqal Chef & Okashii)
  6. Spumante – Bye Bye (feat. French August)
  7. Spumante & P-Man SA – Unwary
  8. Spumante – Kuthamini

Mp3/Zip Download

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button