T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album

T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album

T-Man SA and MacG have joined forces and released the “Yanos n Chill.”

We love to see MacG winning. The Podcast star hit 1 million subscribers on YouTube, and we were all thrilled for him. He’s also been killing it on the music scene. Talk about being multi-talented. The star has joined forces with a personal fave, T-Man SA.

T-Man and MacG previously collaborated with Jessica LM, MFR Souls, and Tee Jay on the jam “Baba Wethu.” We all suspected they had more in store for fans. It is nice to see them out with a full-length album. It is titled “Yanos n Chill.”

The project houses 14 tracks and features contributions from Mashudu, Focalistic, Aymos, MaWhoo, Mfr Souls, Bassie, Manqele, Mthunzi, The Majestiez, Eemoh, Starr Healer, Gugu, Lady Du, and more. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Yanos n Chill Album


  1. T-Man SA & MacG – Home
  2. T-Man SA & MacG – Impilo ft. Mashudu & Aymos
  3. T-Man SA & MacG – Amafu ft. Mawhoo & Focalistic
  4. T-Man SA & MacG – The Mummy
  5. T-Man SA & MacG – Sekuzokhanya ft. Bassie & Manqele
  6. T-Man SA & MacG – Sbali ft. Mthunzi
  7. T-Man SA & MacG – Langa ft. The Majestiez
  8. T-Man SA & MacG – Inhliziyo ft. Eemoh
  9. T-Man SA & MacG – Phila ft. Aymos
  10. T-Man SA & MacG – Imizwa Yami ft. Starr Healer & Gugu
  11. T-Man SA & MacG – I Love You ft. Lady Du
  12. T-Man SA & MacG – Koloi ft. KayMo Grillz & Neecho
  13. T-Man SA & MacG – Baba Wethu ft. Jessica LM, MFR Souls & Tee Jay
  14. T-Man SA & MacG – Amadlozi Wakithi
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music