Team Mosha – Expect The Unexpected

Team Mosha surprises fans are they deliver their brand new Afro album tagged “Expect The Unexpected” to the airwaves.

Sometimes, fans feel like they’ve got their favourite artists all figured out. A lot of times, this is true, but creativity has no limits. Especially in the case of the popular Afro duo, Team Mosha who just dropped their brand new album titled “Expect The Unexpected”.

From that title, you can tell that they’ll be doing things differently on the project. The new album houses a total of 12 solid tracks, and features contributions from some of Mzansi’s well known hit makers.

They include Caltonic SA, Mapara A Jazz, Colano, Twist, Kota Embassy, Sumbody, Bean SA, Snow Deep, Shimza, Da Muzik and Dr Malinga. They all deliver impressive performances on the project. Stream and download it below to listen. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Expect the Unexpected

Team Mosha

  • Genre: 
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-19
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

Expect the Unexpected Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Malunde (feat. Caltonic SA) Team Mosha 3:40
2 Phuzi Mali Yakho (feat. Mapara A Jazz & Colano) Team Mosha 4:53
3 Abafazi (Tokoloshi) [feat. Twist] Team Mosha 6:53
4 My Money (feat. Kota Embassy) Team Mosha 6:21
5 Londie (feat. Sumbody & Bean SA) Team Mosha 6:15
6 Shengelengele Team Mosha 6:32
7 Bare Jela Mona (feat. Bean SA) Team Mosha 6:31
8 Lovey (feat. Snow Deep) Team Mosha 6:16
9 Shugela (feat. Shimza & Twist) Team Mosha 6:39
10 Shonamalanga (feat. Shimza & Twist) Team Mosha 6:09
11 Namini (feat. Da Muzik) Team Mosha 6:00
12 Jola (feat. Dr Malinga) Team Mosha 5:12