Terrie T & Afro Brotherz – A Cry Within

Various Artists » A Cry within » Promised Land

Promised Land – Single

Various Artists

    • Genre: 
    • Release Date: 2020-05-18
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 3
  • ℗ 2020 Dansflo Productions

Terrie T & Afro Brotherz join forces on a potential hit single titled “A Cry Within”, the song is off the “Promised Land” which features various artists

The new song is taken off the “Promise Land Ep”. The artist did well on the delivery of the song on a carefully prepared beat.

The UK based Afro DJ, Terrie T is not just an ordinary DJ but he has managed to mark his territory under the genre, spreading it good vibes but at home and abroad. Terrie T has in the past treated us to awesome magical pieces like “An Hour Afrohouse Mix”, and “Gqom Life Mix”.

Not also forgetting the magic that has been brought by Afro Brotherz as well, who brought on the same pattern in the song, as they brought on the “Amina” single by Jaguar paw. This is another vibe that is bound to take the music scene with a whole bang.


Back to top button