Thab De Soul – Trauma EP

Mzansi House hitmaker, Thab De Soul is out with a brand new project which he titles the “Trauma EP”.

Several Mzansi hitmakers have been consistent with their releases this year. We can say the same applies to House hitmaker, Thab De Soul who has entered several singles into the airwaves.

Some of his releases include “Ready To Go”, “Perfect Stranger” with InQfive, “Subspace” with CeeyChris, “The Scary Toy” with OurMindCrew, “The Momentum” and the “Hopeless (Incl. Without Human) EP” with InQfive. All his releases have been well received by the fans. Now, he is out with yet another project.

He titles this one the “Trauma EP”, and delivers great work on it. The project houses a total of 3 tracks with contributions from TorQue MuziQ and Kat Soul. Together, they did an impressive job on the EP. Check it out below to listen. Also add the project to a playlist of your choice.

Thab De Soul – Trauma EP Tracklist

  1. Thab De Soul – Ziiiiiiing (Original Mix)
  2. Thab De Soul & TorQue MuziQ – Nocturnal (Original Mix)
  3. Thab De Soul – Afro Market (Original Mix)
  4. Thab De Soul & Kat Soul – The African Signal (Original Mix)

Thab De Soul – Trauma EP Download

Back to top button