Toya Delazy Finally Releases “Afrorave Vol. 1” Album

Ignore the “lazy” part of the adopted stage name. Toya Delazy is not indolent when it comes to spitting the bars. The South African musician has just release a new body of work titled “Afrorave Vol. 1,” which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music.

Toya Delazy’s “Afrorave Vol. 1” has only just been released. The compilation sports a sumptuous 11 tracks, with Raf Riley and Joy Anonymous. For a compilation of this number, many would be surprised as the lean guest list.

Toya Delazy – Afrorave Vol. 1 Tracklist

  1. Resurrection
  2. Hosh
  3. Funani
  4. Imali
  5. Tini
  6. Qhawe Ft. Raf Riley & Joy Anonymous
  7. Shakata
  8. Mango Love
  9. Vuka
  10. Onakho
  11. Guquka

Whatever might be the reason for working with just a few guests on this compilation, it is clear that Toya Delazy had a great time dropping her bars – and the finished project is something to vibe with. So no qualms. With this body of work, you know you’re in for a good time.

What do you think of Toya Delazy’s “Afrorave Vol. 1” and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You may want to stream the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Stream/Mp3 Download