Tumisho & DJ Manzo SA – House of Hits Vol 3 – EP

Tumisho and pal DJ Manzo SA treat fans to a “House of Hits Vol 3” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo.

True to its title, “House of Hits Vol 3” is the third volume of a string of extended plays which, although rarely laden with hits, are of great entertainment value anyway.

“House of Hits Vol 3” EP bears four tracks in all, beginning with “45 Kara Kara” and ending with a song that mirrors the coronavirus pandemic. Few thought the tracks might be, there’s no denying the potency of the compilation as a whole.

For this body of work, the two friends worked alone, co-opting no guests. One can’t fault their choices, though. They did a fine job as a duo. The finished compilation easily primes for another benediction, the fourth volume of the “House of Hits” series.

Well, until that drops, we’re vibing with “House of Hits Vol 3” EP and urging you to do the same.

Well, what do you think of Tumisho & DJ Manzo SA’s “House of Hits Vol 3” EP and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You may stream the project below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Tumisho & DJ Manzo SA – House of Hits Vol 3 – EP Track List

NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 45 Kara Kara Tumisho & DJ Manzo SA 5:30
2 Sax Dance Tumisho & DJ Manzo SA 5:45
3 Slow Poison Tumisho & DJ Manzo SA 5:13
4 Covid 21 Tumisho & DJ Manzo SA 5:38

Official Stream/Download Links

Tumisho & DJ Manzo SA – House of Hits Vol 3 – EP

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-07-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 4

Mp3 Download

Back to top button