Tyler ICU – Buya Nini Album

Amapiano star ICU has released a new album titled “Buya Nini.”

ICU makes it into every list of Amapiano’s favorite hitmakers. The talented Disc Jockey has made a huge name for himself as a well sort after hitmaker and producer. He has plans to dominate the airwaves again.

In 2020, dropped the “Money Heist” album with Nicole Elocin. This year, he teamed up with Freddy K and released the project “Freddy Vs. Tyler”. We may well call it one of the best EPs released this year. The production is simply stunning.

is back now with his promised album “Buya Nini.” It houses 13 tracks and features Young Stunna, Mad Musiq, Kelvin Momo, Baby Sin, Kailey Botman, Iesa Molapo, Kiddy on the Beat, Chley Nkosi, Azana, Bongane Sax, Yumbs, Dinky Kunene, Toss, Bontle Smith, Sawce, Freddy K, Skroef28, Tabia, Sir Trill, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, and MFR Souls. They all did good work on it. Check the album out below.

ICU – Buya Nini Album Tracklist/Download

  1. Tyler ICU – Se’nyuka Ft. Chley Nkosi
  2. Tyler ICU – Mlanjeni Ft. Kailey Botman, Lesa Molapo & Kiddy On The Beat
  3. Tyler ICU – Indawo Yo Kuthula Ft. Tabia & Freddy K
  4. Tyler ICU – Lavo Ft. Azana , Bongane Sax & Yumbs
  5. Tyler ICU – Ngthande Ft. Dinky Kunene
  6. Tyler ICU – Ntonti Ft. Toss, Bontle Smith & Sawce
  7. Tyler ICU – Ama Million Ft. Chley Nkosi,toss & Freddy K
  8. Tyler ICU – El Ft. Felo Le Tee
  9. Tyler ICU – Inhliziyo Ft. Young Stunna & Skroef 28
  10. Tyler ICU – Nga Madolo Ft. Tabia
  11. Tyler ICU – Numba Ft. Sir Trill ,young Stunna, Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa
  12. Tyler ICU – Star Matter Ft. Mfr Souls
Back to top button