UNjoko – Ihhashi Nembongolo Album

The very talented Maskandi star, blesses the airwaves with his new 2021 CD album tagged “Ihhashi Nembongolo”.

Since we have known him, Maskandi star, has always given fans more to love him. He’s never been one to drop collabs. All on his own, he delivers good music, and gains praise for it.

This time, he’s out with a new project. He titles this one “Ihhashi Nembongolo”. The album comes laden with a total 14 tracks, including no guest features. All by himself, he delivers all the tracks in the album including this one, the title track.

UNjoko’s work on “Ihhashi Nembongolo” album is impressive. From the production to his vocal delivery, he gives fans reasons to listen again and again. Be sure to check the project out below to listen to it. Also, add the album to a playlist of your choice.

UNjoko – Ihhashi Nembongolo Album Tracklist

1. Njoko – I-Pandemic

2. Njoko – Duduzani

3. Njoko – Ngilitshitshi

4. Njoko – Embubheni

5. Njoko – Ihhashi Nembongolo

6. Njoko – Ngicela Ukuba

7. Njoko – I-Stress

8. Njoko – Ngikhale

9. Njoko – Induku Zethu

10. Njoko – Ngiyekeni

11. Njoko – Umnakwethu

12. Njoko – Kuyenyukela

13. Njoko – Wangona

14. Njoko – Ngiyahamba

UNjoko – Ihhashi Nembongolo Album Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button