Various Artists – Yanos Vol.1

Check out the new "Yanos Vol. 1" album by various Amapiano artists

Yanos Vol.1

Various Artists

    • Genre:
    • Release Date: 2020-06-19
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 11
  • ℗ 2020 Miza Productions under exclusive license to Warner Music

Several artists team up to drop brand new album titled “Yanos Vol. 1”.

Guys, the wait is finally over, and we’ve been blessed with an amazing new album from various artists. Imagine having several Amapiano tracks in one album. That’s exactly how excited we are about this one.

The album was announced a while ago, and expected to feature some of the best artists in the genre. Just as expected, that’s what we have here. It was finally released on Friday, 19 June to acclaim. Fans who have gotten to hear it have revealed just how much they love the project.

The “Yanos Vol. 1” album houses a total of 11 tracks. Some of the Disc Jockeys and artists who contribute to the album include, Entity Musiq, ProSoul Da Deejay, DJ Epic, Mozza, Miza, DJ Lavisto and more. The album does not disappoint, and the work on it is quite impressive. You should check it out.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Lalela (feat. Scoop Lezinto) ProSoul Da Deejay 6:48
2 Amanzi Endlini (feat. Jeje & H Entity MusiQ 8:02
3 Ngiyekeleni Dj Lavisto & Drama Drizzy 5:38
4 Ufunani (feat. Drama Drizzy) Dj Lavisto 4:18
5 Shwele (feat. TmanExpress) Stakev 6:46
6 Beku Wrongo (feat. 3kota & Tee Drake Omnyama 5:36
7 Mofirifiri (feat. Masedi) Miza 6:53
8 Hayibo Mozza 6:44
9 Kara E Swaak (feat. S.O.G) BeaTstar 5:33
10 Back to Basics DJ Epic 8:22
11 Nayi Lengoma (feat. Msheke) Entity MusiQ & Lil’ Mo 6:58

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button