Vigro Deep Drops Blue Monday Ft. Focalistic | Listen

Blue Monday Ft. Focalistic

Vigro Deep

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-07-08
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
  • ℗ 2020 Kalawa Jazmee, under exclusive license to Universal Music (Pty) Ltd (ZA)

The waiting game is finally over, and we can only smile and embrace Vigro Deep’s new song, “Blue Monday,” released in collaboration with his pal, the ambitious Focalistic. You can stream it here at UbeToo.

Days back we had announced the imminence of  “Blue Monday” and even promised to bring the song to you as soon as it drops. Well, we have kept our promise and have brought you the song. Go ahead and vibe with it.

“Blue Monday” is one of the most intensely anticipated songs by Vigro Deep yet, a forerunner to the release of another intensely anticipated project: “The Rise Of A Baby Boy.” The songster has played with this title several times, adopting them for album projects. It appears he is too enamored with the title to jettison it anytime soon. See the full album details and tracklist below:

Rise Of A Baby Boy

Vigro Deep

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-08-14
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 19
  • ℗ 2020 Kalawa Jazmee, under exclusive license to Universal Music (Pty) Ltd (ZA)

Vigro Deep Rise Of A Baby Boy Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Phumelela (Covid 19) [feat. Mh Vigro Deep 6:52
2 Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill) Vigro Deep 7:38
3 Somandla (feat. Sax) Vigro Deep 7:39
4 Umona (feat. Thomas) Vigro Deep 7:21
5 S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) Vigro Deep 7:55
6 Amablesser (feat. Sax) Vigro Deep 6:48
7 Nguwe (feat. Khumz) Vigro Deep 7:21
8 Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic) Vigro Deep 8:17
9 Dream Team (feat. Rethabile) Vigro Deep 8:51
10 Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Vigro Deep 7:38
11 Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks) Vigro Deep 7:41
12 Ebsuku (feat. Thomas & Ash-Dem Vigro Deep 7:09
13 Mama (feat. Bucie) Vigro Deep 7:05
14 Summer Daze (feat. MhawKeys) Vigro Deep 7:24
15 Ubuyanini (feat. MhawKeys) Vigro Deep 7:30
16 Kulange Vigro Deep 5:41
17 Sgubu (feat. Sax) Vigro Deep 7:13
18 Labofelo (feat. MhawKeys) Vigro Deep 7:26
19 Piano King Vigro Deep 8:00

Anyway, clearly, the wait for “Blue Monday” has been worth it. The song is a pleasure to listen to, and we are confident you are going to enjoy every minute listening to it. What you have here is the official version and not some patchy vocals from dubious sources.

How would you rate the song, though? We invite you to stream it below and joy the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Show More
Back to top button