Vinny06 – We Are Kings Album

Vinny06 is here to bless your playlist with a new album dubbed “We Are Kings” album, a bold affirmation of his creative powers and his faith in his place in the world of music.

Of course, Vinny06 is not a name many people are familiar with. The songster is only a newbie on the scene. However, the potency of what he has just released is enough to snag the attention of music lovers out there and make them keep an eye on him.

“We Are Kings” album is a 23-track affair, beginning with an eponymous tune and ending with “Dedela.” The numbers housed between the two include “Spaceship,” “Bells” “Star Wars” and “Galaxy.”

The tracklist is loaded enough to cater to the musical tastes of a lot of people out there. So what is your excuse not to check out the album? Tap the play button below and have a blast. No qualms.

We Are Kings Album


Track No. Duration Title Channel
1 7:12 We Are Kings Vinny06
2 6:23 Alien Force Vinny06
3 5:16 Bonolo Vinny06
4 7:09 Signature Vinny06
5 5:41 Jajaja Vinny06
6 6:57 Essentials (Instrumental Version) Vinny06
7 6:10 Spura Gang Vinny06
8 6:40 Galaxy Vinny06
9 6:52 Mahlanyeng Vinny06
10 7:09 Qsound Vinny06
11 6:40 One to remember Vinny06
12 5:41 Star Wars Vinny06
13 6:08 Spaceship Vinny06
14 6:48 Mogwanthi Vinny06
15 7:14 The Sunday Vinny06
16 5:15 Takken 6 Vinny06
17 5:11 Milestone Vinny06
18 6:11 Bells Vinny06
19 6:40 Namba Namba Vinny06
20 6:06 Love Letter Vinny06
21 6:36 Moza23 Vinny06
22 6:06 Thixo Somandla Vinny06
23 5:52 Dedela Vinny06

Download Mp3/Zip

Back to top button