Xduppy – IPlan ft. Sir Trill & Vaal Nation

Check out this brand new banger by Xduppy titled “iPlan,” featuring contributions from Sir Trill and Vaal Nation. The song is from his new “Joy” EP.

The airwaves have been flooded with new Piano jams. Xduppy also makes an appearance with a new project titled the “Joy” EP. The EP houses eight tracks and features contributions from several hitmakers.

They include Madumane, Mellow & Sleazy, Uncool MC, DJ Maphorisa, Myztro, Ricky Lenyora, FINO, Daliwonga, Sir Trill, Vaal Nation, TitoM, SjavasDaDeejay, LK Deepstix, ShaunMusiq & Ftears, and Lihle Bliss. They all did fantastic work on the EP.

Returning to the scene, Xduppy has dropped a song from the EP titled “iPlan.” He recruited the talents of Sir Trill and Vaal Nation to feature on the project. You don’t want to pass on this. Check the song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this week.


Back to top button