Yung Tyran – Memento Mori EP

Young in the game but determined to remain musically relevant, pushes another body of work titled “Memento Mori” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo.

“Memento Mori” EP premiered a day ago. This 7-track body of work, begins with “Written In Blood” and ends with “Renaissance.” The other numbers are as intriguing in title.

To pass the message, tapped the vocal resources of three pals, Thando, Loki, and SkyCityUno. A few guests, but then the results are irreproachable.

With the release of “Memento Mori,” once again affirms himself as a determined artiste, one whose interest in music has kept him going, although the Rainbow Nation and the world generally is yet to roll out the drum in his honour.

Well, if you care for a good time and want to have it right away, sans boring breaks, the young bod has got something for you. You gotta embrace it.

What do you think of “Memento Mori” by and how would you rate the EP on a scale of zero to ten? You may want to stream the body of work below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Written In Blood 2:20
2 Everything I Need Yung Tyran 2:46
3 SBWL (feat. Loki) Yung Tyran 2:43
4 Family Affair (feat. Thando) Yung Tyran 3:55
5 Redemption Yung Tyran 2:55
6 Crescendo (feat. SkyCityUno) Yung Tyran 2:44
7 Renaissance Yung Tyran 2:20

Memento Mori

Yung Tyran

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2021-03-19
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 7


Back to top button