Aymos – Yimi Lo Album (Tracklist)

Mzansi Amapiano star, unveils the official tracklist for his forthcoming album “Yimi Lo”.

Are you as excited as we are? There is so much new music coming to the airwaves soon. The thought is enough to keep us dancing till each of them drops. Shout out to the talented singer, and songwriter, who is about to own the airwaves with his forthcoming album “Yimi Lo”.

He has unveiled the tracklist for the project. Ir features 14 tracks and contributions from some of the biggest names in the industry. The include Focalistic, Kabza De Small, Major League, Josiah De Disciple, Mas Musiq, MuziQALsthe, TheologyHG, TO Starquality, Sekiwe, Boohle, Mawhoo, Felo Le Tee, DBN Gogo, and  Zakes Bantwini.

Aymos’ last project, “Shonamalanga” was a collaboration with Mas Musiq. The album has earned them two nods at SAMA27. We honestly can’t wait to hear what he would deliver this time. Shout out to him.


  • 1. Aymos & Focalistc – Jemeni
  • 2. Aymos, Major League & Josiah De Disciple – Ababuyanga
  • 3. Aymos – Lyf Styl ft.
  • 4. Aymos & Josiah De Disciple – AmaPaperBag ft. MuziQALsthe & TheologyHG
  • 5. Aymos – Risasekile
  • 6. Aymos & Kabza De Small – iParty Yami
  • 7. Aymos & Mas Musiq – uYangibiza ft. TO Starquality & 
  • 8. Aymos – Yimi Lo
  • 9. Aymos – Olwangempala ft. Mawhoo
  • 10. Aymos, Mas Musiq & Boohle – Rata
  • 11. Aymos – Muhle
  • 12. Aymos, DBN Gogo & Felo Le Tee – Ntombo
  • 13. Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla
  • 14. Aymos – iXesha