Boity Unveils 4436 Tracklist

Boity unveils the tracklist for her debut EP “4436”.

This weekend is about to be lit on so many levels because Boity is set to drop her debut EP, “4436”. She really took everyone by surprise when she announced that the EP would be released this weekend on Friday, December 4th.

She’s now unveiled the cover art and the tracklist for the EP. It features a total of 8 tracks plus her previously released joint “Wuz Dat” featuring Nasty C as a bonus track. Several hot emcees also contribute to the project. They include Maglera Doe Boy, Ginger Trill, Yanga Chief, Maggs, and Riky Rick.

The forthcoming EP will also feature two of her previously released singles “Bakae” produced by Ganja Beatz, and “Own Your Throne” produced by Crumz. PH RawX and The Gobbla also handle production on some of the tracks. This is definitely going to be an exciting project to hear when it drops.

1. 4436 (Intro) Prod. [PH Raw X] 2. 018’s Finest ft. Maglera Doe Boy & Ginger Trill [Prod. PH Raw X] 3. Ndak’betha – ft. Yanga Chief & Maggz [Prod. The Gobbla] 4. Bakae [Prod. Ganja Beatz] 5. Six Plus Four [Prod. PH Raw X] 6. Too Sexy ft. Riky Rick [Prod. The Gobbla] 7. Own Your Throne [Prod. Crumz] 8. Best Friend (Outro) [Prod. PH Raw X] Bonus: Wuz Dat ft. Nasty C

Executive Producers: Bash Jameson & Sizwe Moeketsi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *