News

Busiswa & Master KG Added To “Stronger Together” Africa Day Solidarity Concert Lineup

Busiswa and Master KG join lineup of "Stronger Together" Africa Day Solidarity Concert Lineup

Busiswa and Master KG join the lineup of performers for the “Stronger Together” Africa Day Solidarity Concert Lineup.

Show More

If you didn’t know, the entire continent is celebrating Africa Day and it’s massive. Almost every big name in the music industry is performing Live at virtual concerts broadcast all over the continent.

Africa Day is held all over Africa to celebrate the fight against colonialism since May 25, 1963. The Stronger Together Africa Day Solidarity Concert is one of many concerts which will be held to celebrate the day. It is being hosted to contribute to the COVID-19 Response Fund.

Mzansi stars, Busiswa and Master KG have been added to the lineup of performers who will be giving virtual performances from all over Africa. The event is scheduled to kick off at 4PM WAT, 5PM CAT, and 6PM EAT. It will be broadcast via Trace channels, and also via AU, Trace, and Afrima Facebook pages.

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close