DJ Khaled Unveils Meek Mill, Bryson Tiller, & Quavo As Artists On “Bad Boys For Life” Soundtrack

The Soundtrack for the popular movie featuring Will Smith and Martin Lawrence, Bad Boys for Life” , might be having new artistes on it as Meek Mill, Bryson Tiller and Quavo joins the long range of artistes.

The New Bad boys for life blockbuster has 10 tracks on it featuring new music from hip-hop’s biggest stars including Pitbull,Lil Jon, City Girls, Jaden Smith, Rick Ross and now it has the likes of Meek Mill, Bryson Tiller and Quavo joining the long train.

The project has already given birth to collaboration between Black Eyed Peas and J Balvin collaboration titled “RITMO” and “Muevelo” by Nicky Jam and Daddy Yankee. As the producer DJ Khaled brought together the powerhouses in the music scene in his words

#WETHEBEST x #BADBOYS! 2020!! As CEO of @wethebestmusic I’m honored to have the official @badboys soundtrack on @wethebestmusic as this is the first release from @wethebestmusic of 2020 with more to come this year! Get ready Jan 17th!
@wethebestmusic @epicrecords
Bless up @willsmith @martinlawrence @adilelarbi @fallahbilall @jerrybruckheimer

The Soundtrack will be out by the 17th of January 2020 the same day the movie will open at the cinemas. See Tracklist for the Soundtrack below;

  1. Uptown II – Meek Mill (ft. Farruko)
  2. Money Fight – City Girls
  3. RITMO (Bad Boys for Life) – The Black Eyed Peas x J Balvin
  4. Future Bright – Rick Ross (ft. Bryson Tiller)
  5. Bad Moves – DJ Durel (ft. Quavo & Rich the Kid)
  6. Muévelo- Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee
  7. Damn I Love Miami – Pitbull x Lil Jon
  8. The Hottest – Jaden Smith
  9. Murda She Wrote – Buju Banton
  10. RITMO (Bad Boys for Life) (Remix) – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith

Back to top button