PatricKxxLee Ready To Release “Eternity Deluxe” – See Tracklist

It’s been a busy week for Mzansi muso PatricKxxLee. It is also a week of good news for the songster as he has managed to complete his “Eternity Deluxe” EP.

The songster released his “Eternity” album last year.  The deluxe edition is the follow-up to that project.

PatricKxxLee shared the news he has completed the project exactly seven hours ago today 13 January, on Instagram. In the post, he had shared the tracklist of the imminent project, which he c0-produced. “Eternity Deluxe” spots 28 tracks in all – pretty rich.

In another post, he shared the cover art of the imminent project, describing it as the final cover. So the chances of him changing it along the line are pretty slim.

He didn’t give the date for the release of the project. But the information that he has completed it is enough for some of his fans. They have inundated his post with the flame emoji, indicating they are ready for what is imminent.

By the way, the South African rapper recently released a song titled “Witch Hunter//LIAR LIAR,” said to be a tale of a little personal crisis. The song is not part of the imminent project. But then you can listen to it below and share your thoughts.

Back to top button