Caiiro Premieres Agora Album

Caiiro » Agora

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2020-10-15
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 30
  • ℗ 2020 OwnIT Music

At last Caiiro premieres the long expected “Agora” album. This body of work has been in the consciousness of fans for a long time following theunveiling of the cover art.Also, in order not to make the wait for the project a boring one, the South African disc jockey and producer had shared a couple of tracks from the project. And then today 15 October 2020 he let fans have the full of work.”Agora” is a dance compilation of 30 tracks, beginning with the Pixie L-assisted “Entabeni” and ending with “Yi Drada.” Anda Cass, DJ Vitoto, Thabz Da Mos Hi, Mpumi, Xoli M and Wunmi are among the guests on the project

Caiiro – Agora Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Entabeni (feat. Pixie L) Caiiro 5:13
2 Thanda (feat. Pixie L) Caiiro 4:58
3 Agora Caiiro 8:59
4 Pride Aside (feat. Xoli M) Caiiro 5:23
5 Woman (feat. Wunmi) Caiiro & Black Motion 6:32
6 Watoto Caiiro & Da Capo 7:02
7 Yawela Caiiro 6:58
8 Heartache (feat. Thabz da Mos Hi) Caiiro 7:19
9 Fela Caiiro 7:41
10 Vuselela (feat. Mpumi) Caiiro 5:18
11 Dark Spaces Caiiro 8:00
12 Thanda (Radio Edit) [feat. Pixie L] Caiiro 4:02
13 Behind the Rain Caiiro & Awen 7:03
14 Abobaba Caiiro 7:56
15 The Cure Caiiro 7:23
16 Kulum Caiiro 8:25
17 The Rise Caiiro 8:08
18 Nakuru Caiiro 7:52
19 No Freedom Caiiro 7:17
20 Ntyilo Ntyilo (feat. Anda Cass) Caiiro 9:39
21 911 Caiiro 8:54
22 Electronic Lab Caiiro & Vitoto 5:43
23 Africa Caiiro 6:08
24 Herero Caiiro 6:59
25 D.I.M.P.H.O Caiiro 8:19
26 Kwipiri Caiiro 8:22
27 Tomorrow Never Comes Caiiro 8:45
28 Technology Caiiro 8:06
29 Tiki Caiiro 6:31
30 Yi Drada Caiiro 6:15

Caiiro took his time with this project, and the result is irreproachable. This body of work is a trove of energizing numbers that will keep you in musical trim all week.

With thirty numbers interrogating different themes, you surely will find a number that reminds of a part of you, your life, experiences…

How would you rate this body of work on a scale of 0 to 10? You might want to stream it below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Caiiro “Agora” Album ZIP Download
Official Stream/Download Links
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerTidalYoutube MusicAmazonYoutubeSoundcloud

Back to top button