Aubrey Qwana – Amalobolo EP

Mzansi singer Aubrey Qwana returns to UbeToo with a new afro-pop compilation titled “Amalobolo” EP.

It isn’t all the time that Aubrey Qwana drops the bars, but he effortlessly snaps attention when he releases something. His “Amalobolo” is a project to hear and share as well. It’s that engaging.

This body of work totes six tracks in all and features the likes Zamo Cofi Tshego AMG, Khuzani, and Anzo. Not too many and not too few, given the number of tracks on the project.

Few artistes are able to assert their authority and show their confidence in their songs as much as Aubrey Qwana has done with this EP. Song after song, you find an artiste at ease with his gift, spilling his bars like there’s nothing else worth doing.

Also, in the song on which he co-opted other artistes, it is obvious they lived to their billing. It is tempting to look forward to Aubrey Qwana working with them again.

Anyway, if, like us, you’re not averse to a good time and with music that massages the soul, you may want to look in the direction of what this South African musician has created. It is worth every second of its play.

Aubrey Qwana – Amalobolo Tracklist

  1. Aubrey Qwana – Eyedwa ft. Zamo Cofi
  2. Aubrey Qwana – Uhambo ft.
  3. Aubrey Qwana – Ntaba ft. Khuzani
  4. Aubrey Qwana – Imvula ft. Anzo
  5. Aubrey Qwana – Amabhunguka
  6. Aubrey Qwana – Kwanhliziyo Ngise

Aubrey Qwana – Amalobolo  Zip/Mp3 Download


Back to top button