Benny Mayengani releases “Malambani (Page 10)” Album

Benny Mayengani releases his new album “Malambani (Page 10) for his fans to enjoy.

We don’t know if you’ve noticed but it is truly release season. The airwaves have been flooded with good music which have been dropping for while now. Artists are releasing their finally projects just before the year ends.

Fortunately for his fans, Benny Mayengani joins the party. We are really excited for this new release. The hit maker has released over 11 projects, which makes him a veteran at making music. He now comes through with this new one which he titles “Malambani (Page 10)”.

The new album features a total of 12 tracks including contributions from HLAVU THE GUPTA and PERFECT MAYENGANI, see full tracklist below:

NO Title Artist Time
1 Va Shinyori Benny Mayengani 5:27
2 Malambani Benny Mayengani 4:50
3 Mhana Divhixini Benny Mayengani 4:44
4 Ya Rila Qambhi Benny Mayengani 4:38
5 Vuya Hinga Vuyi Benny Mayengani 5:17
6 Swa Vukati Benny Mayengani 4:39
7 Nkuku Wa Machoni Benny Mayengani 4:28
8 My Love Benny Mayengani 4:39
9 Nkavi Yo Basa Benny Mayengani 4:36
10 Sivara Na Dlidlimbeta (feat. HLAVU THE GUPTA & PERFECT MAYENGANI) Benny Mayengani 22:05
11 Nwatinyonga (Bula Circle) Benny Mayengani 3:33
12 Nyatsi Benny Mayengani 4:04

He rides solo on 11 of the songs on the album and still pulls off impressive performances. You really should check it out. Stream and download the album below to listen. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Malambani (Page 10)

Benny Mayengani

  • Genre: Traditional Folk
  • Release Date: 2020-11-27
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12

Zip Download | Apple Music

Back to top button