DJ Maphorisa & Visca – Ba Straata Album

Amapiano producer DJ Maphorisa and his associate Visca link up for a new project titled “Ba Straata” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for everything South African music and entertainment.

This project is something for the street and shows the ability of the two musicians to not only work together seamlessly but to snap attention with their creative energies as well. We have no record of the two having released a joint project previously, but we are more than chuffed with what they have put together here.

You might, too. It is, after all, a charming compilation. It bears 12 tracks in all and features some of the buzzing names in South African music, including Nkosazana Daughter. Da Muziqal Chef, Stakev, Kabza De Small, ShaunMusiq, Malumnator and Mawhoo.

DJ Maphorisa and Visca worked together well on this album, and one can only wish they linked up again after this.

DJ Maphorisa & Visca – Ba Straata Album


  1. Ba Straata Ft. 2woshortrsa, Stompiiey, ShaunMusiq, Ftears & Madumane
  2. Main Switchii Ft. Toss, MJ & Shino Kikai
  3. Shona Kwelanga Ft. MaWhoo, Da Muziqal Chef & Kabza De Small
  4. uKuThanda Wena Ft. Bassie, Mashubu & Da Muziqal Chef
  5. iSandla Ft. Da Muziqal Chef, Thabza Tee & MulumNator
  6. Rekere 6 Ft. Kabza De Small & Stakev
  7. Manika Nika Ft. Toss & MJ
  8. Maboko Ft. 2woshortrsa, Stompiiey, ShaunMusiq, Ftears & Madumane
  9. Zanzibar Ft. Msaki, Kabza De Small & Da Muziqal Chef
  10. Bambo Lwami Ft. Daliwonga & Da Muziqal Chef
  11. Abafana Ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Da Muziqal Chef
  12. uMuntu Wami Ft. Nkosazana Daughter

Download Mp3/Zip

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music