Josiah De Disciple – Moratuwa Ft. Cecil M

Mzansi DJ and producer, Josiah De Disciple enlists the talents of for a on this new song titled “Moratuwa”. It is taken from his new album “Spirits of Makoela Vol. 2; The Reintroduction”.

In our eyes, Josiah De Disciple can never do any wrong. The talented DJ has been on the scene for years now, and has always given us reasons to love him. He is out now with a stunning new project, a followup to the previous one.

The is titled “Spirits Of Makoela Vol. 2; The Reintroduction”. It contains a total of 11 tracks and features contributions from Kabza De Small, Ofentse, Cecil M, Boohle, Jessica LM, Teejay, Rams De Violinist, and Da Ish.

On this song titled “Moratuwa”, he enlists the talented to contribute. Together, they deliver a true masterpiece. Stream and download the song below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it.

Moratuwa Ft.

Josiah De Disciple

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-04-30
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZA
  • Track Count: 1

Mp3 Download

Back to top button