Mellow & Sleazy – Ndiya ft. Xduppy, ShaunMusiQ & Ftears

Check out this new song, “Ndiya,” by Mellow & Sleazy, featuring contributions from Xduppy, ShaunMusiQ & Ftears. The song is from their new “Midnight In Sunnyside 2” album.

You know Mellow & Sleazy mean business when they drop a new album. The famous duo is back on the scene and ready to dominate as usual. Well, they never really left. Their new album is titled “Midnight In SunnySide 2.”

The project houses nine tracks and features contributions from Tman Xpress, DJ Maphorisa, ShaunMusiq & Ftears, Blacko SA, DJ Njabsta, Tumelo ZA, LeeMcKrazy, TyronDee, TitoM, SjavasDaDeejay, Chley, Lastborn Diroba, Xduppy, Focalistic, Thabza Tee, QuayR Musiq, and Mali B. They all did a great job.

Mellow & Sleazy recruited the talents of Xduppy, ShaunMusiQ & Ftears to contribute to the song “Ndiya.” This is the party we always wanted. Check the new song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.


File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Show More
Back to top button