Tee Jay – Inzalo Album

Tee Jay – Inzalo Album

Amapiano DJ and producer Tee Jay has come through with a new album titled “Inzalo.”

The Piano scene has been doing a great job this year. Several hitmakers have dominated the scene with new music. Tee Jay leads the way this time with a brand new album. You should brace yourself for this one.

Tee Jay previously appeared alongside PlayNevig and JonTy as a featured act in the song “Loving You” by Thembi Mona. She also teamed up with Jessica LM and Mfr Souls to contribute to the song “Baba Wethu” by T-Man SA and MacG. The list goes on.

Tee Jay is back on the scene with a new album. It is titled “Inzalo” and houses 18 tracks. It also features contributions from Thembi Mona, Jessica LM, PlayNevig, Bantu Muntu, Mfana Kah Gogo, and more. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice.

Inzalo Album


  1. Tee Jay – Thokoza (feat. Thembi Mona & Owelanga)
  2. Tee Jay – Love 66 (feat. Jessica LM, Hertha Elama, TorQue MuziQ & PlayNevig)
  3. Tee Jay & Thembi Mona – eGoli (feat. Bantu Muntu & PlayNevig)
  4. Tee Jay – Inhloso Yami (feat. Ntando Yamahlubi & PlayNevig)
  5. Tee Jay, StussyV & Cheez Beezy – Uthando Olunje (feat. VocalKat)
  6. Tee Jay – Uzondilinda (feat. Thembi Mona, Ishmael & Tebza BHJ)
  7. Tee Jay & PlayNevig – Nomalanga (feat. Sykes & Mfana kah Gogo)
  8. Tee Jay – Vula Amehlo (feat. Nothy & PlayNevig)
  9. Tee Jay & Owelanga – Shona Le (feat. Cheez Beezy & Sipho Magudulela)
  10. Tee Jay – Ubambo Lwami (feat. Thembi Mona & PlayNevig)
  11. Tee Jay – Ngyazisola (feat. Nomathemba)
  12. Tee Jay – Freely (feat. Basetsana)
  13. Tee Jay & Tebza BHJ – Thandolwethu (feat. Cheez Beezy, Nomathemba & Moscow on Keys)
  14. Tee Jay – Song For My Soul (feat. Daniel Nabbi & Thembi Mona)
  15. Tee Jay – Ngyazifela (feat. Nomathemba)
  16. Tee Jay – Yena (feat. DOT, PlayNevig & JonTy)
  17. Tee Jay – AmaGirls (feat. The Majesties & Cheez Beezy)
  18. Tee Jay – Shambula (feat. Bravo & Tublaq)
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music