Woza Sabza & Mr Abie – Silent Echoes Album

The talented Woza Sabza has joined forces with Mr. Abie and released a new album titled “Silent Echoes.”

Some hitmakers make a great team when they collaborate. That’s exactly how we feel about Woza Sabza and Mr. Abie. The two have been killing it on the scene with good music. They previously dropped “Impi,” featuring the famous singer Boohle.

The two hitmakers have returned to the scene with a brand new album. We assure you that this is a good one for Piano fans. The new project houses eleven tracks and features contributions from several hitmakers.

They include Boohle, Phemelo Saxer, Kandybeats, Cooper SA, Khalil Harrison, Mduduzi Ncube, King B, Musa Yende, and more. They all did a fantastic job on the new album. You should hear it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. You can also add them to an Amapiano playlist of your choice this weekend.

Silent Echoes Album


  1. Woza Sabza & Mr Abie & Boohle – Impi
  2. Woza Sabza & Mr Abie – Soft Life (feat. El Ceesow, Phemelo Saxer & Kandybeats)
  3. Woza Sabza & Mr Abie – Mabizo (feat. Kandybeats & Phemelo Saxer)
  4. Woza Sabza & Mr Abie – Zinhle
  5. Woza Sabza & Mr Abie, Musa Yende & Siyakha Khitha – Umuhle
  6. Woza Sabza & Mr Abie – Buya My Dali (feat. Cooper SA, Khalil Harrison & Kandybeats)
  7. Woza Sabza & Mr Abie – Ingoma Emnandi (feat. Khalil Harrison)
  8. Woza Sabza & Mr Abie & Mduduzi Ncube – Amandla
  9. Woza Sabza & Mr Abie – Ayy Dali (feat. El Ceesow)
  10. Woza Sabza & Mr Abie & King B – Indlela Yothando
  11. Woza Sabza & Mr Abie – Umbulali
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button

Table of Contents