Zuma – Dropping Soon EP

Zuma – Dropping Soon EP

Amapiano hitmaker Zuma returns with a new EP titled “Dropping Soon.”

The most has almost ended, and we can attest that the music has been beautiful. Zuma joins a list of hitmakers who have blessed the airwaves with good music. The talented muso returned with a new project.

A few months back, he teamed up with Lady Du, Busta 929, and Knowley-D to drop the song “Zuma.” Also, two years ago, he contributed to the project “Ama Roto Vol. 2 Kwaito Edition.” The project housed five tracks and featured contributions from Reece Madlisa, Busta 929, Beast RSA, Dladla Mshunqisi, Josiah De Disciple, Soa Mattrix, and more.

Zuma now returns with the new “Dropping Soon” EP. It houses five tracks and features Mzu M, Josiah De Disciple, Djy Biza, uLazi, Uncool MC, Xavi Yentin, and more. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, them to a Piano playlist of your choice this week.

Dropping Soon EP


  1. Zuma ft Mzu M, Josiah De Disciple, Ydee, Mnesh & Xavi Yentin – Tornado (Dropping Soon)
  2. Zuma ft Djy Biza, uLazi & Djy Vino – Eytolo
  3. Zuma ft Ag’zo – Pata Pata
  4. Zuma ft Uncool MC, Ydee & Thama Tee – Ntofo
  5. Zuma ft Xavi Yentin & Ag’zo – Quantum
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music