Nas Unveils Tracklist For “King’s Disease” Album, Featuring Big Sean, A$AP Ferg, and More…

Nas has just unveiled the tracklist of his upcoming project, “King’s Disease” album. He shared the tracklist on his Instagram pages yesterday 18 August 2020.

The album, which begins with an eponymous track, features A$AP Ferg, Hit Boy, Fivio Foreign, Big Sean, Lil Durk and several others.

Nas: King’s Disease Album Tracklist:

  1. “King’s Disease”
  2. “Blue Benz”
  3. “Car #85” Ft. Charlie WIlson
  4. “Ultra Black” Ft. Hit-Boy
  5. “27 Summers”
  6. “Replace Me” Ft. Don Toliver & Big Sean
  7. “Til The War Is Won” Ft. Lil Durk
  8. “All Bad” Ft. Anderson .Paak
  9. “The Definition” Ft. Brucie B.
  10. “Full Circle” Ft. The Firm
  11. “10 Points”
  12. “The Cure”
  13. “Spicy” Ft. Fivio Foreign & A$AP Ferg

Quite an impressive list of guests, and we are looking forward to the body of work already. According to Nas, the new project drops on 21 August – exactly two days from now.

Already the American singer had treated fans to a single from the project, “Ultra Black,” which features Hit Boy (AKA Tony Fontana).

Will “King’s Disease” infect the world on release? If so, how serious would the infection be? Well, the coming days should reveal a lot. Stay tuned by following our social media channels and subscribing to our newsfeed, not forgetting to share your thoughts in the comment section, of course.

Back to top button