Okmalumkoolkat Songs Top 10 (2020)

Okmalumkoolkat‘s top 10 songs from 2019-2020

is one of the biggest Hip-hop artistes in South and a member of the rap/electronic duo Dirty Paraffin. He has made a mark for himself in the industry upon debuting. This is evident from his released hits like  “Amalobolo”, “La Liga” among others. The artiste who is  known for his unique style from his released songs with both local and international artiste also creating a flow for himself which all his music lovers have grown to love and accept.

Having had a wonderful 2019 with Youtube trend take overs, top show performances and fan base expansion, he is set to take to take 2020 with full force. This is one of the talented artistes to watch out for in the coming years, as he promises to dish out awesome beats.

The following are top 10 songs from ’s discography released from 2019-2020. Feel free to add songs to the list below.

1. La Liga

2. Siphi Iskorobho

3. Amakamera Angshoote

4. Amalobolo (Slow JamzSase Mlazi)

5. Gqi Ft Amadando

6. Ntwana Yam’

7. Mathananazane Wami

8. HaweMa, Featured By Sandiso

9. Ijusi

10. Shark Attack