Boss-T – Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! EP

Amapiano Disc Jockey and producer Boss-T has come through with a brand new project titled “Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! EP”.

The Piano scene has been jammed with many new entries from some of the genre’s biggest and most talented hitmakers. This weekend has not been any different from the previous ones.

Boss-T makes an appearance with a new project which he titled the “Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! EP”. The new EP houses five tracks and features contributions from Busta 929, Mafidzodzo, Mgiftoz SA, Boohle, Mpura, and Killer Kau. Notice that it features contributions from the two late hitmakers.

No doubt, Mzansi DJ Boss-T has been around for some time, working with some of the big names on the scene. He is now pushing his music, and it’s really good. Check the new EP out below to listen to it. Also, add the songs to a Piano playlist of your choice this weekend.

Boss-T – Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! EP


  1. Adiwele (feat. Busta 929 & Mgiftoz SA)
  2. Enkwarini (feat. Makwa, Corasson & Olley)
  3. I’m Aware (feat. Busta 929, Boohle & Mpura)
  4. Amaxhosa (feat. Busta 929, Zuma, Killer Kau & Mgiftoz SA)
  5. Umsabe Ungamazi (feat. Busta 929, Mafidzodzo & Bob Mabena)
  6. Ubusha Bami (feat. Busta 929 & Mgiftoz SA)
  7. Njalo (feat. Makwa, Corasson & Olley)
  8. Tsa Teng (feat. P-Jay & Pufff)

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button