Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album

Famous Mzansi singer Brenden Praise has returned with a new album titled “Mhalamhala.”

It is another weekend, and the new music has poured in. Some of us anticipated this weekend because Brenden Praise promised to drop new music. The famous hitmaker is finally out with his promised project.

Last month, he dropped the song “Matlab Sona” featuring Siba Mrwebi. He also teamed up with former Black Motion member MÖRDA to release the song “Masungulo.” It was well-received by the fans. The singles gained positive feedback, which was good for the forthcoming album.

He has finally released the project. It is titled “Mhalamhala.” The album houses ten tracks and features contributions from MÖRDA, Atmos Blaq, Siba Mrwebi, Mpho.wav, and Mhaw Keys. He did a stunning job on the songs. Check them out below fo listen to them. Also, add the songs to a good playlist of your choice this weekend.

Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album


  1. Brenden Praise – Xikwembu Na Kombela
  2. Brenden Praise & Mörda – Masungulo
  3. Brenden Praise – Evangeli
  4. Brenden Praise & Atmos Blaq – Xurhisa
  5. Brenden Praise – Matla Sona (feat. Siba Mrwebi)
  6. Brenden Praise – Nkateko (feat. Mpho.Wav)
  7. Brenden Praise – Tlangelani
  8. Brenden Praise & Mhaw Keys – Valala
  9. Brenden Praise – Matimba (feat. Atmos Blaq)
  10. Brenden Praise – Energy
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button