Dj Vitoto – Afro Nation EP

Dj Vitoto – Afro Nation EP

Popular Mzansi hitmaker DJ VITOTO has released a new project titled “Afro Nation EP.”

We need to give flowers to our Mzansi Disc Jockeys for all the work they have put in this year. DJ VITOTO has also done some excellent work since the beginning of the year. He’s been creating new music and performing gigs all over the country.

The last time he made an appearance on the airwaves, Vitoto appeared alongside PastorTheDJ and Mthandazo Gatya on the “Thandaza (Remix).” He also featured hitmakers Idd Aziz and Black Motion in the song “Kemete” and joined Mthandazo Gatya as a contributor to PastorTheDJ’s song “Devotion.”

The talented Disc Jockey is back again with a new project titled “Afro Nation EP.” It houses seven tracks and features Sun-El Musician, Simmy, Mthunzi, and more. Check the EP out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Dj Vitoto – Afro Nation EP


  1. DJ Vitoto ft Sun-El Musician & Simmy – Umthwalo
  2. DJ Vitoto ft Vanco, Mehlo Keys & Jenny – Across The Window
  3. DJ Vitoto ft Dee Cee & Mthunzi – Kshubile
  4. DJ Vitoto ft Tefo Foxx – Dramatic Bass
  5. DJ Vitoto ft Atmos Blaq – Afro Nation
  6. DJ Vitoto ft Thakzin – Dark City
  7. DJ Vitoto ft Dr Moruti & Tefo Foxx – Loosing My Mind
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music