Emtee – LOGAN

The wait is over finally as former artiste Emtee, who now runs Emtee Records, releases his intensely anticipated album “Logan,” which you can stream here on UbeToo.

It was a long wait for this compilation. And it is looking like the pleasure over the album will be a long one as well. How so? The compilation actually houses several charming tunes that will engage any audience out there, irrespective of their genre of fascination.

Emtee had shared an initial cover art for the compilation, which he ditched for another, which also bears the image of the son to whom he is dedicating the album: Logan.

Although the album houses sixteen tracks in all, beginning with an eponymous track and ending with “Saam Sokol,” it isn’t particularly generous in guests. JSmash, Moozlie, Siya Seya, Lolli Native, and Flash Ikumkani are among those who made the features’ list.

LOGAN Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Revolutionary Emtee 3:04
2 Logan Emtee 2:27
3 Long Way Emtee 4:41
4 Pressure Emtee 4:43
5 Wave Emtee 4:18
6 iThemba Emtee 3:15
7 Uzoyimela (feat. Gwamba) Emtee 3:15
8 Slide Emtee 2:46
9 Johustleburg Emtee 3:56
10 Brand New Day (feat. Lolli Native) Emtee 3:17
11 Where I’m at Emtee 3:31
12 Saam Sokol’ (feat. Moozlie) Emtee 2:58
13 Family Emtee 4:37
14 All my life Emtee 3:47
15 Laqhasha (feat. Lolli Native & Flash Ikumkani) Emtee 4:59
16 Come Closer (feat. J-Smash) Emtee 2:58

BFB, KnifeBeatz and Ruff, among others, roughed it hard with the production. The result is a body of work worth the attention it is currently receiving. It wouldn’t hurt to clear a place on your playlist for Emtee’s latest compilation.

We invite you to stream “Logan” below and let us know what you think.



  • Genre: African
  • Release Date: 2021-04-09
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 16

Apple MusicDownload

Back to top button