Enoo Napa Returns to Sunclock Music With “Drones” EP | Listen

Drones – EP

Enoo Napa

    • Genre: House
    • Release Date: 2020-08-07
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 4
  • ℗ 2020 Sunclock

Prolific producer Enoo Napa treats fans to a new extended play titled “Drones.” This compilation houses just 4 tracks.

This mini project is symbolic in that, as the songster himself admitted, it marks his return to Sunclock Music, an Italy-based record label. Also, he made it known his new album is exclusive to Beatport.

Drones – EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Monsters & Aliens 2 Enoo Napa 7:24
2 Drones Enoo Napa 7:02
3 Kongo Enoo Napa 6:44
4 Forge Enoo Napa 6:53

“Drones” EP follows Enoo Napa’s announcement he was working on a remix of Jalal Ramdani, Mr Silk and Lizwi’s song “Imbongi.” Although we have not laid out hand on that song, Enoo Napa has mollified us with a remix of Caiiro and Awen’s “Your Voice.”

Now we have a feast of 4 tracks titled “Drones” EP.

Available on Beatport

John Israel A

John is a language hedonist whose other pastime, besides writing, is reading up on politics and holding leaders to account. He believes the world can be better and is working behind the scenes to actualize that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *