Ezase Thupa – Class of 2023, Term 2. Album

Piano hitmakers Ezase Thupa is out with their anticipated collective project titled “Class of 2023, Term 2.”

Busta 929’s Thupa Industry label is always putting in work. The label is known for the Ezase Thupa projects, which come with hits. Not too long ago, Busta announced the “Class of 2023, Term 2.” project.

He took to social media to unveil the official tracklist. The album has finally dropped. It houses ten tracks and features contributions from some of the most prominent hitmakers.

They include Treble Deep, Ofentse Vocals, BenyRic, Pringle, Pushkin, Almighty, Mzostra, Lolo SA, KNOWLEY-D, 20ty Soundz, Djy Vino, Leemckrazy, T E N, Manzo. They all did a laudable job on the album.

This is a perfect project for the weekend. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Class of 2023, Term 2. Album


  1. Almighty ft Springle, Pushkin, BenyRic & Msamaria – DLULA
  2. Busta 929 ft Msamaria & Lolo SA – KUNZIMA
  3. Djy Vino ft Treble Deep & Ofentse Vocals – MY ZUZU
  4. KNOWLEY-D ft BenyRic, Pringle & Pushkin – VUMA
  5. Lolo SA ft Almighty & Mzostra – QUANTUM
  6. Msamaria ft KNOWLEY-D & Lolo SA – BUM JIVE
  7. Zwesh SA ft 20ty Soundz – iCLOCKILE
  8. 20ty Soundz ft Busta 929, Djy Vino, Leemckrazy, T E N & Manzo – iPRESSURE yePRADA
  9. Almighty – MASHONA
  10. Busta 929 – EXCITEMENT
  11. Djy Vino ft Via Seri – VOICES

Mp3 Download

Back to top button