Goldmax – Amaketanga Album

Famous Gqom hitmaker Goldmax is back on the scene with a new album titled “Amaketanga.”

Since splitting from his former duo, Goldmax has established himself as a successful solo Gqom act. He has dished good music and delivered entertaining sets. The Gqom star is back with a new album for his fans to enjoy.

In 2020, he dropped the album “Music Saved Me.” The project housed 16 tracks and featured contributions from Blvckbird, Sas, Skillz, Skye Wanda, TNS, Khumz, Madanon, Nkosazana, Scoop, Dlala Thukzin, Masuda, Drega, and more. He did a great job on the project.

The Gqom star has blessed the airwaves with a new album titled “Amaketanga.” The brand-new project houses eleven tracks and features contributions from only a few hitmakers, including Afrotainment king DJ Tira, Beast RSA, Dladla Mshunqisi, and Worst Behaviour. Check the project out below to listen to it. Also, add the songs to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Goldmax – Amaketanga Album


  1. Goldmax – Intro (Amaketanga)
  2. Goldmax – iGqom Never Dies
  3. Goldmax – eRoundini (feat. Siboniso Shozi)
  4. Goldmax – 3AM (Envybass)
  5. Goldmax – Iscabha (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi & Worst Behaviour)
  6. Goldmax – Induna (Reloaded)
  7. Goldmax – Ogondoliya (feat. Beast Rsa & DJ Tira)
  8. Goldmax – Ithawula (Reloaded)
  9. Goldmax – Umdanso Wethu
  10. Goldmax – Golden Boyz
  11. Goldmax – Show Stopper

Mp3 Download

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button