Holly Rey – 3AM Pt. 1 EP

The uber-talented singer Holly Rey has returned to the airwaves with a beautiful new EP titled “3AM Pt. 1.”

Not too long ago, Holly Rey made history as the first winner of the golden trophy on The Masked Singer SA. The star has earned praise from fans for dominating the show despite being disguised as a lollipop.

Her first release this year was “Slow Down,” and she did a fantastic job on it. She also returned with the song “Ngiyazifela.” She also did not disappoint on it. Her next offering, “25 To Life,” featuring contributions from Blinky Bill, was also well-received by fans.

Returning to the scene, Holly Rey has dropped a new EP, which she titled “3AM Pt. 1.” The project houses five tracks and features contributions from Blinky Bill as the only guest act. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice.

3AM Pt. 1 EP Tracklist

  1. Holly Rey – Ngiyazifela
  2. Holly Rey ft Blinky Bill – 25 To Life
  3. Holly Rey – Inhiliziyo
  4. Holly Rey – Crazy In Love
  5. Holly Rey – Time

Stream 3AM Pt. 1 EP

Back to top button