Kat la kat & Leeu Drops “Broken Secrets” EP

Broken Secrets – EP

Kat la kat & Leeu

    • Genre: House
    • Release Date: 2020-06-19
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 4
  • ℗ 2020 Stay True Sounds

Kat La Kat & Leeu teamed up on their first collaborative project via Stay True Sounds titled ‘ Broken Secrets’. For this mini-album the pair challenged themselves creatively through experimenting with new instruments.

The product is a sleek body of work that draws influences from the worlds of jazz and symphonic classical music.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Confluence (feat. Vicmari) Kat la kat & Leeu 6:55
2 Broken Secrets Kat la kat & Leeu 7:13
3 After Hours Kat la kat & Leeu 6:35
4 Togarashi Kat la kat & Leeu 7:07

Official Stream/Download Links

Back to top button