Konke – Malandela EP

“Kancane” star Konke has released a new project titled the “Malandela EP.”

It is Piano season every day on the airwaves. Konke is one of many hitmakers who have been charging up the airwaves with their music. He is back with a project for fans to enjoy.

Konke’s hit song “Kancane” has been buzzing all over the scene. The song features contributions from Musa Keys, Nkulee501, Chley, and Skroef28. He also teamed up with Sayfar, Toby Franco, and Chley as a featured act in the song “Ekhaya” by Cyfred. He appeared alongside Chley and S.O.N as a contributor to “Udali” by Mihlali The Guy, Yumbs, and Toby Franco.

Konke has released the “Malandela EP.” It houses six tracks and features Musa Keys, Nkulee501, Chley, Skroef28, Toby Franco, and Al Xapo. They all did a great job on it. Check the song out below to listen to it, and add it to a playlist of your choice.

Malandela EP


  1. Musa Keys & Konke – Kancane ft. Nkulee501, Chley & Skroef28
  2. Konke – Malandela
  3. Konke, Chley & Musa Keys – Kufeziwe ft. Toby Franco
  4. Konke – Hamba Nawe ft. Toby Franco
  5. Konke – Lukimi ft. AI Xapo
  6. Konke & Chley – Skeem Saam
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Show More
Back to top button